Olympic Esports Finals 2023: Tennis Clash Showdown – Meet the Confirmed Finalists!


Share post:

Six Tennis Clash players have been confirmed for the first Olympic Esports Finals 2023, which will take place in Singapore from June 23-25. Five of the Tennis Clash finals were chosen through a global qualification tournament, with qualifiers held in the Tennis Clash game in May. A wildcard player from Singapore was chosen as the sixth finalist. They will compete for the title of Olympic Esports Finals champion on June 24 at the Suntec Conference and Exhibition Centre.

In round one, the finalists will be divided into two groups of three in a best-of-one round-robin, with the top two from each group advancing to the semi-finals.

The winners of the semi-finals will go to the final, while the losers will play in the third-place game. The semi-finals and third-place match will be best-of-three matches, with the grand final being best-of-five. In-game, the competitors will compete on a special Olympic Esports Series 2023 court.

The Finalists are:

William Foster: Great Britain
Lyu Shengquan: People’s Republic of China
Anass Benghazi: France
Brian Netter: United States of America
He Shenghao (Kafe): People’s Republic of China
Andrew Arriola (DejaVu): Singapore

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Related articles

Malaysia Masters: PV Sindhu storms into semis after beating Han Yue

Kuala Lumpur , May 24 (ANI): Indian shuttler and two-time Olympic medalist PV Sindhu moved to the semifinals...

Match schedule confirmed for historic HSBC SVNS in Madrid

The match schedule has today been announced for the highly anticipated inaugural HSBC SVNS Grand Final and promotion...

Brothers Jules and Gédéon Naudet selected to direct the Official Film of the Olympic and Paralympic Games Paris 2024

At the 77th Cannes Film Festival, Paris 2024 and the IOC announced that brothers Jules and Gédéon Naudet...

France the true winner of impactful Rugby World Cup 2023

Rugby World Cup France 2023 delivered a significant social and economic impact for the host country while efforts...